Charity Chic Look Of The Month – September 2011

On the last day of the month I put together a charity chic outfit featuring pieces I have bought from either charity shops,
eBay, jumble sales and vintage clothes markets.

How is it already October?…here is my September charity shop find of the month.

I bought this vintage Winchester London W1 tea dress last week in a British Heart Foundation charity shop and couldn’t wait to feature it. It’s now one of my favourite dresses.

  • DESIGNERS/BRAND: Winchester London W1
  • TOTAL SPENT: £3.80 (no lie!)
  • ITEM DETAILS: Electric blue vintage tea dress with button detail and a neat belt around the waist. The matching belt is a separate item so I have been switching it with various alternatives such as a bright red or yellow obi belt or as below, a piece of white lace.

