Can a girl ever have too many handbags?

Only got time for a super quick post today so I have decided to share with you my favourite handbag – my trusty old leather saddle bag. Every girl has their old favourite handbag and this is mine. I bought it from Oxfam in Headington, Oxford where I lived as a student some (too many and hazy) years ago. It was £2.50 and in perfect pre-loved condition. I have no idea where it came from or how old it is. I have used it so much over the years that I have had it re-stitched once to extend it’s life. It doesn’t hold very much and if I am honest, it’s not even very practical but I will never get rid of it. Every time I see a handbag in a similar style and made from real leather, it costs a fortune so here is proof that you don’t have to spend hundreds. At that price, us girls can never have too many handbags!

